in ,

Soundtrack #1

Soundtrack #1: Park Hyung Sik, Han So Hee

soundtrack 1 kdrama cast and synopsis
Source: Disney+

General Information

  • International Title: Soundtrack #1
  • Original Title: 사운드트랙#1 (romanization: Saundeuteuraek #1)
  • Genre: Music, Romance
  • Episode: 4
  • Airing Date: 2022
  • Airing Slot: TBA
  • Production: Xanadu Entertainment
  • Broadcasting Channel: tvN
  • International Distributor: TBA
  • Starring: Park Hyung Sik, Han So Hee
  • Director: Kim Hee Won
  • Writer: Ahn Sae Bom
  • Highest Rating: TBA
  • Awards: N/A


Soundtrack #1 kdrama follows the love-friendship relation between two people. Han Sun Woo is a rookie photographer with calm and warm personality. Meanwhile, Lee Eun Soo is a lyricist with lively personality. Moreover, she tends to be honest and doesn’t hesitate to show her feelings. Eventhough they have opposite personalities, they have been friends for two decades. One day, they have to live together in two weeks due to certain circumstance. This circumstance leads them to develop their feelings and blurs the line between love and friendship.

Main Cast

soundtrack #1 kdrama park hyung sik
Credit: Xanadu Ent

Character name: Han Sun Woo
Actor name: Park Hyung Sik
Park Hyung Sik’s notable works: Happiness, Suits, Strong Woman Do Bong-Soon, Hwarang, The Heirs, etc

soundtrack 1 kdrama han so hee

Credit: Xanadu Ent

Character name: Lee Eun Soo
Actress name: Han So Hee
Han So Hee’s notable works: My Name, Nevertheless, The World of the Married, Abyss, 100 Days My Prince, etc

Extended Cast


Character Relationship Chart


Original Soundtrack

“Want to be Happy” by Park Boram
“Love Beyond Words” by Kyuhyun
“Your Tender Heart Hurts Me” by Davichi
“My Love” by Kim Jong Kook
“Talk To Me” by Kim Jaehwan
“너만 예뻐” by Standing Egg
“아주 조금만 더” by NCT‘s Doyoung
“이젠 친구에서 연인이 되고 싶어” by Monday Kiz
Lee Hi
20 Years of Age

Teaser & Trailer Videos

Awards & Nominations



  • Soundtrack #1 kdrama is directed by Kim Hee Won who previously directed notable projects such as Vincenzo, The Crowned Clown, Money Flower, Warm and Cozy, and so on
  • Soundtrack #1 kdrama reunites actress Han So Hee and director Kim Hee Won after 5 years since MBC drama Money Flower in 2017
  • Xanadu Ent has confirmed the first OST line-up that includes promising musicians such as Kyuhyun, Park Boram, Davichi, Lee Hi, NCT’s Doyoung, Kim Jae Hwan, Kim Jong Kook, Monday Kiz, and many more

What do you think?


Written by 고나나

A quirky dark academian

Content AuthorQuiz MakerYears Of Membership

Leave a Reply

lee sung kyung profile drama facts tmi

Lee Sung Kyung (Lee Sungkyung)

park ji hoo profile and drama list

Park Ji Hoo (Park Jihoo)